Reunion Organisers 2019

60+ Year Reunion
Emily Griffiths (TAS)
P: 02 6776 5823
E: egriffit@as.edu.au

60 Year Reunion
Emily Griffiths (TAS)
P: 02 6776 5823
E: egriffit@as.edu.au

55 Year Reunion
Paddy Flower & Rob Mitchell
M: 0418 468 708 (Paddy); 
0487 308 989 (Rob)
E: pflower@bigpond.net.au; mitchrm@bigpond.net.au 

50 Year Reunion
Peter Imlay & Andrew Heap
M: 0414 342 402 (Peter),
0400 852 485 (Andrew)
E: paimlay@paideas.com ; andrewheap1@gmail.com

40 Year Reunion
Andrew Erratt
M: 0418 441 848
E: andrew.erratt@outlook.com

30 Year Reunion
Jock Mitchell
M: 0427 773 647
E: jock@nefreighters.com.au

Peter Dance
E: peter.dance@bigpond.com

25 Year Reunion
Blake Palmer & Jonathon Heath
M: 0429 725 637 (Blake);
0438 447 894 (Jonathon)
E: blake.palmer@baybridge.com.au ; jonathon@heathfilm.com.au

20 Year Reunion
Sam Wood
M: 0418 881 369
E: samwood1982@gmail.com

10 Year Reunion
Andrew Liston
M: 0477 060 525
E: aliston6@gmail.com

5 Year Reunion
Ben Mulligan & George Berry
M: 0429 657 076 (Ben);
0458 187 859 (George)
E: benmulligan88@gmail.com ; bezza635@gmail.com (George)

General Reunion Enquiries
The Development Office
P: 02 6776 5851
E: oau@as.edu.au